Back to Class Pages Page

 

 

'74 Classmate's Emails
CLICK HERE to submit new and changed email addresses

               

A
Mark Aaron--mwaaron@sbcglobal.net 
Debbie Adams--dadamsx55x@aol.com 
Rosemary (Albritton) Shaunfield--rosie_7405@hotmail.com
Blake Allen--blakeallen100@gmail.com
David Allen--aweatherford56@gmail.com
James Allred--j19allred@sbcglobal.net
Gary Alsup--galsup@sbcglobal.net
Jonita Anderson--jonitaa@aol.com
Karen (Archer) Fox--momfox56@yahoo.com
Charles Andrews--candr32832@aol.com
Sharon L. (Arthurs) Beach--sharonlbeach@msn.com
Charles "Frank" Atherton--fatherton@bop.gov

Kenneth Baggett--captkenny_mia@bellsouth.net
Todd Bailey--todd-bailey@sbcglobal.net
David "Turtle" Barnett--shadester55@sbcglobal.net
John Barnhart--jbarnhart417@gmail.com
Kathy (Barrett) Seevers--kabby78382@gmail.com
Garylan (Shilling) Forcht--gapforcht@yahoo.com
Anne (Belke) Janes--annejanes@sbcglobal.net
Joy (Beaird) Petty--jl_petty@yahoo.com
Dante Biasatti--robinhood_75@hotmail.com
Elisa (Biasatti) Wegner--ewegner@dcmmfg.com
Renee (Birkhoff) Dolkos--renee.dolkos@gmail.com
Jana (Bishop) Heyer--janaheyer@hotmail.com
Russell Blackburn--Russellblackburn78@yahoo.com
James (Jim) Blain--jimblain123@yahoo.com
Billy Blair--b-blair@sbcglobal.net
Melody (Blanks) Ayers--melodyayers@aol.com
Bob Boehringer--bobboehringer@yahoo.com
Marshall Bolman--
Rocky Boone--rocky.boone@bankerslife.com
Mark Box--mb562508@yahoo.com
Chalon (Boyd) Waggoner--wagfarm@taylortel.net
Danny J. Brantley--dan@danbrantley.com; thompsonbrantley@mac.com
Becki (Brazell) French--beckifrench1@yahoo.com
Keith Brewster--skierbrew@aol.com
Tina (Brisco) Mason--tbriscomason@aol.com
Sharon (Broadhurst) Johnson--frogfan1@verizon.net
Danny Brooks--danny.brooks@cox.net
Diane (Brown) Clements--dianeclements@gmail.com
Philip Brown--philip@pebrown.com
Mike Broyles--longhornswin7@gmail.com
Dennis Bryson--barney098@hotmail.com
Gail (Bryson) Bilger--gailbilger@juno.com
Rebecca "Becky" (Buell) Carr--
Ron Bulman--bulman@tarleton.edu
Kenneth Burch--kenneth.burch@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Burnett--jeff@firsthurst.com
Danny Burson--dsburson@yahoo.com
Silas Reggie Byrd--4everharly@gmail.com

Ken Caldwell--kennethcaldwel1526@sbcglobal.net
Shirley (Calloway) Miller--dsmillerranch@yahoo.com
Forrest Campbell--ranch202@sbcglobal.net
Patti (Campbell) Stovall--pcstovall@hotmail.com
Cathy (Cantrell) Ogle--ccogle56@gmail.com
Connie (Carmack) Grimes--pcgrimes@austin.rr.com
Steve Carrothers--cowboyfan56@sbcglobal.net
Jeri Lynn (Chance) Molenburg--jmolenburg@juno.com
Judy (Chance) Cummings--framedezine@sbcglobal.net
Shanda (Chandler) Andrews--andrewsshanda@att.net
Marc Chase--mjchase77@sbcglobal.net
Cheryle (Cheek) Edwards--cheryle.edwards56@gmail.com
Edward G. Clardy--eds_mail43@yahoo.com
Lisa (Clark) Kelly--mkelly2@sbcglobal.net
Susan Clark--sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com
Gordon Cloutier--gcloutier2@yahoo.com
Jude (Clower) Hamilton--sparklecatz@yahoo.com
Regina (Colvin) Timko--rmtimko@hotmail.com
Gisele Comeans--zellbell56@yahoo.com
Grace (Compton) Atwood--dickatwood@hotmail.com
Carol Coombs--clczls@gmail.com
Cheryl A. (Corbin) Chenault--jewels2twinkle@yahoo.com 
Judy (Cox) Vicenik--jvicenik@aol.com
Steve Cox--stephencox911@gmail.com
Martha (Cravens) Stewart--humfeld_2000@yahoo.com
Janice (Crow) Roberts--wammers301@yahoo.com
Lee Crum--leecrum@sbcglobal.net
Sandra (Crow) Kidd--skidd72@yahoo.com
Deborah (Cumbie) Holder--Deborahjoholder@gmail.com
Nancy (Curtin) Kelly--wida34@gmail.com
D
Lane Dalton--carrdenman@gmail.com
Mark Thomas Danford--m.danford@sbcglobal.net
Melvin L. Dashner--mdashner@orin.com
Wesley Davis--redboy_harry@yahoo.com
Carrie Sue (Denbina) Keith--cdk3434buddy@hotmail.com 
Keith Dennis--GreyFox623@sbcglobal.net
Steven Dennis--steven.dennis123@gmail.com
David W. DeWees--
James DeWhitt--jedewhitt@yahoo.com
Cindy (Dickson) Miranda--cindyloum17@yahoo.com
Danny Dodd--dansautoworks@yahoo.com
Karen (Drewa) Skrasek--karenskrasek@aol.com
Melissa (Duggan) Spurrier--msmelissa55@yahoo.com
Mike Duncan--mikeusna@aol.com
Donna (Durham) Stimmel--djstimmel@aol.com
Steven Dye--info@stevendye.com
E
Toni (Eager) Johnson--
Cherryl (Eli) Jamail--cjamail@me.com
Don Endsley--don_july5@yahoo.com
Charles "Mike" Eskew--mike.eskew@hotmail.com
Tanya (Estes) Harrelson--harrelte@gmail.com
Robert Everly--roberteverly405@yahoo.com
F
Paul Fagras--pfagras@gmail.com
Judith (Farrell) Hicks--judithhicks@att.net
"MJ" Mary Jane (Fay) Higgins--mj.higgins26@gmail.com
Virginia (Fenton) Wilson--virginiawilson919@gmail.com
Mark Ferguson--mferguson@drhorton.com
Mickey D. Ford--mickeydford@gmail.com 
Lynne (Fortenberry) Butler--elcee25@sbcglobal.net
Kim (Fox) McCarty--raidermom1179@yahoo.com
Jan (Francis) Moon--janmoon@sbcglobal.net
Danny Frank--dccrfrank01@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Frank--trfrank@verizon.net
June (Frick) Williams--budrjune@msn.com
James Robert Fulkerson--gfulkerson@ameritrade.com
Kenneth Funderburg--fndrbg.k@att.net
G
Susan Renae (Galloway) Toles--srteacher@sbcglobal.net
Jimmye (Garrett) Houston--jhwalkinlove@yahoo.com
J Paul Garrett--jpg2709@hotmail.com
Keven Geesa--kevengeesa02@gmail.com
Jackie George--JDGSR2256@yahoo.com
Marvin Gibson--hoot-gibson@hotmail.com
Melanie (Gilliand) Cox--meller1956@hotmail.com
Jerry Wayne Gilmore--jwg2731@swbell.net
Charles Green--cgreen.cge@gmail.com
Robert Guertler--rwguertler@gmail.com
H
John Haddock--facebook/john.haddock
Craig Hale--
Evelyn Haley--eviehaley@yahoo.com
Billy S. Hamilton--firer35@yahoo.com
Denny Haney--dennyh53@aol.com
Lana (Hart) Warren--lana@wt.net
Trisha Dawn (Hamilton) Sims--trishasims@sbcglobal.net 
Cyndi (Hardin) Farris--cyndi_farris@morganstanley.com
Jeff Harper--jeffryharper@mac.com
Susan M. (Harris) Price--smp316@sbcglobal.net
Michele "Mickey" (Hasskamp) Martin--mhm_martin@msn.com
Mike Hay--heprinting@att.net
Cathy Haynes--dccrfrank01@sbcglobal.net
David Head--david.head@nidec-motor.com
Gary Hendrix--garyh@mfdheadsets.com
Bari Henry--meathead32156@yahoo.com
Debbie (Herron) Jordan--djordan711@aol.com
Kenneth Hestilow--
Sam Hightower--hightowers@camerondiv.com
Donald Wayne Hill--dbhill2000@sbcglobal.net
Pete Holzer--PETE327CC@gmail.com
Nancy (Hood) Vandergriff--nancy@vandergriff.net
Brenda Howard--
Mindy (Howard) Arnold--mindyarnold@gmail.com
Leesa (Hudson) Christian--leesadc@yahoo.com
Debbie (Huggins) Cannon--debra.cannon@sbcglobal.net
Jackie (Hurst) Gailey--jgailey@totelcom.net
Annette (Hutcheson) Marquis--amarquis2@satx.rr.com
I
Paul Ingram--paulingram_1@msn.com

Dana (Jergens) Diemer--dana1@pegasusridge.com
Debbie (Johnson) Hoagland--debra-hoagland@charter.net
Douglas Wayne Johnson--johnson.d@tx.rr.com
Jan (Jones) Duran--janduran22@att.net
Sharon Kay (Jones) Sherman--sharon@shermanlawfirm.us
Dale Jordon--rdalejordan@yahoo.com
K
Mike Kalinowski--Michael_Kal@msn.com
Robert Keller--rddkeller@yahoo.com
Pat Kennedy--local504dfwtx@hotmail.com
Babara (Kent) Fortenberry--bjkent@sbcglobal.net
Jerine (Keith) Pieratt--bjpie@sbcglobal.net
Margaret (Kibby) Beaulieu--magemae2@hotmail.com
Joel A. Krouse--vickiedfw@yahoo.com
Linda (Kusbel) McDonald--artinsatx@gmail.com
Dean Kuykendall--deankuy@gmail.com
L
Philip Lakota--psa3@mindspring.com
Steve Lea--stephen.lea@arlingtontx.gov
Beth (Lee) Curry--beth9116@suddenlink.net
Mark Legge--markleggehouston@yahoo.com
Cindy Leggett--cindyl@ktvt.com
Dwayne Leslie--dwayneleslie@hotmail.com
Barbara A. (Lewis) Ross--gbross@verizon.net
Janet Lightfoot--janetforesman@gmail.com
Rhonda (Lindley) McKenzie--rhondal45@yahoo.com
Kenneth "Kent" Linduff--klinduff@gvtc.com
Randy Lockhart--randyloc@airmail.net
Sherri (Lohner) Boulton--dsboulton@yahoo.com
Lisa (Lowe) Polk--lisakrochtapolk@yahoo.com
Sherry (Luckie) Lee--luckiecharm@1scom.net
Connie Lunn--lunngirl@aol.com
M
James Majors--jnmajorsjr@att.net
Gary Malone--v1dawgfly3@gmail.com
Karen (Maloney) Artis--karen.artis@gmail.com
Randy Marsh--randywmarsh@yahoo.com
Monica (Martin) Campbell--ranch202@sbcglobal.net
Rodney Marx--rodneymarx@sbcglobal.net
Shelley (Maus) Tucci--shelleytucci@gmail.com
Claudia (McCall) Vickers--claudia_vickers@att.net
Mark McClelland--rmarkmcc@yahoo.com
Tom McCroskey--gtmccroskey@sbcglobal.net
Kim (McDaniel) McTee--mcteek@hebisd.edu
Beverly (McDonald) Person--beverlyperson@sbcglobal.net
Paul McGrath--pmcgrath@sbcglobal.net 
Brad McMinn--bmcminn@aol.com
Jim McWilliams--jk.mcwilliams@gmail.com
Lana (Meissner) Fort--lanalmf@gmail.com
Cheryl (Milan)Williams--cmwilliams402@bellsouth.net
Terri Mills--velvets_pbr@yahoo.com
Frank Miller--frankmiller@charter.net
Kenita (Mitchell) Weldon--kenitaweldon@yahoo.com
Beverly (Mohon) Hume--bev.hume@gmail.com
Lisa Monaghan--monaghanla@staffordschools.net
Daniel "Danny" Moon--dtpm1955@yahoo.com  
Peggy Moon--plm81056@yahoo.com
Steve Moore--stevemtex@hotmail.com
Barbie (Morgan) Sheffield--barbie.sheffield@gmail.com
Gary D. Morton--gdmorton@sbcglobal.net
James Morton--james.morton@tccd.edu
Cathy (Mullikin) Sager--cathysager@att.net
Tina (Murray) Malley--malleytina@yahoo.com
Theresa (Murray) Sandefur--theresasandefur@yahoo.com
N
Kimberly A. (Naylor) Doege--bkdoege@sbcglobal.net 
Priscilla (Norvelle) Bell--unlisted

Patti (Overton) Courtney--pcourtney13@gmail.com
P
Penney (Pannell) Kelley--pjpannell@aol.com
Patti (Pensinger) Romine--patti.romine56@gmail.com
Paun Peters--gaseller@aol.com
Diann (Polley) Higgins--diann.higgins@att.net
Terry Porter--tjclonts@sbcglobal.net
Donna (Poteet) Swindell--donreye@verizon.net
Johnnie (Poteet) Calvert--johnnie.calvert@aa.com
Robert Powell--rfp@dallashermetic.com
Pat Pruitt--pdpncamos@aol.com
R
Andrea (Rakes) Broker--unlisted 
Kimberly (Randolph) Goodson--kimberly.goodson@yahoo.com
Kathy (Rankin/Willett) Inman--sunsetkat56@yahoo.com
Debra (Ray) Smith--Debrasmith1007@hotmail.com
Terri (Reese) Boykin--velvetalibi@yahoo.com
Patrica (Reeves) Van Hauen--pvanhauen@yahoo.com
Kathy Roberts--katyann1@sbcglobal.net
Janet M. (Robertson) Simpson--janetsim@optonline.net
Robbie Robinson--rrobinson50@sbcglobal.net
Lynne (Rogers) Harris--lynne5477@swbell.net
Janet S. (Roggenbuck) Northrup--jsn@hwa.com
Susan (Ross) Buchanan--audreysusu@yahoo.com
Teri (Rushing) Haag--terihaag@yahoo.com
S
Theresa Sandefur--theresandefur@yahoo.com
Dennis B. Sanders--dsan361974@aol.com
Donna (Scifres) Parkhill--
Neal Sloan--slo3@tx.rr.com
Andy Smith--tas55x@yahoo.com
Barbara (Smith) Jackson--butyfulstranger1@aol.com
Bill Smith--billsm56@sbcglobal.net 
David R. Smith--david.smith195621@yahoo.com
Deborah (Smith) Mutchler--5521mutchler@charter.net
Dianna (Smith) Aboul Hosn--dianna.ah@sbcglobal.net
Sharon (Smith) Lakey--okiegirl_56@yahoo.com
David Spann--Dspann@maverickfinancialadvisors.com
Paula (Spradley) Parsons--amaparsons55@yahoo.com
Kim (Starks) McGrath--pmcgrath@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Statum--dksdfw@aol.com
Debbie (Stewart) Cline--patdcline@sbcglobal.net
Dana (Stidham) Russell--danarussell@ymail.com
Donna Stimmel--djstimmel@aol.com
Patricia (Stone) Postle--pattypatch@yahoo.com
Phyllis (Storm) Kirksey--the_kirkseys@yahoo.com
Daniel L. Sullivan--ohdannyboy2@yahoo.com
Chris Swindell--abcdswin@sbcglobal.net
T
Monte Tatom--drmmtatom@gmail.com
Tommy Taylor--ttaylor84@yahoo.com
Kay (Terry) Blanton--b.blanton@sbcglobal.net
Jack Thomas--thomasjack@sbcglobal.net
Valina Tice--ticevalina@yahoo.com
Mike Tidwell--Mtidwell1@gmail.com
Daretia (Tomlin) Cooper--ccooper99@aol.com
Melinda (Trice) Cappaert--Melindacappaert@gmail.com
Joe Trimarchi--
Chauncie (Trout) LaRoe--chauncie5@hotmail.com
Alan W. Truly--alwtruly@aol.com
Vicki (Tucker) Cheuvront--vickichev@yahoo.com
R. "Craig" Turley--turley@prodigy.net
U
Sandra (Umland) Stone--san_sto@msn.com
Jana (Upton) Burnett--jeff@firsthurst.com
V
Douglas Van Horn--devanhorn@comcast.net
Phil Vandiver--philip.v.vandiver@lmco.com
David W. Vinson--dadovin@gmail.com
Koweba Vradenburg--ksprinkle2005@charter.net
W
Karen (Wahl) Phelps--karenaphelps@live.com
Kathy (Wallace) Gaines--happykat11@yahoo.com
Beth (Walling) King--kingbee1@prodigy.net
Steve Walsh--sailor_n28@yahoo.com
Roger Jack Walters--rogerjack@gmail.com
Bob Walton--Bwwaltonstreeservice8@gmail.com
Linda (Walton) Ewing--sunflowercrazy@sbcglobal.net
Ann (Warden) Bumpass--annbumpass@att.net
James "Jim" R. Welch--midcitiesinc@sbcglobal.net
Brenda (Wetsel) Reber--brendareber@tx.rr.com
Delania (Whistler) Truly--delania.truly@cunamutual.com
Robin (Whitaker) Schneider--robin_schndr@yahoo.com
Del Whiteman--dcwjr@charter.net
Cheryl (Wichmann) Trayer--cheryltmax@aol.com
Denise Wiktor--denisewiktor@yahoo.com
Angie Wieneke--hiddenriver9@yahoo.com
Victor Wilcoxson--victorwilcoxson@sbcglobal.net
Mike Wiley--jgmw7772002@yahoo.com
Alison (Willcox) Kirby--kkirby2700@aol.com
Tommy Williams--twill402@bellsouth.net
Michael "Mike" Wilson--onerangeroneriot@gmail.com
Pat (Wilson) Little--p_little@sbcglobal.net
Linda (Wommack) Hill-Savell--savell.linda@gmail.com
Dicky Wood--DaCopsAreHere@aol.com
Craig Woody--craigwoody56@yahoo.com
Robert Wooten--zeetcha@yahoo.com
Randall Wright--rwright553@aol.com
Y
Tena (Young) Pitts--tena.pitts@gmail.com
Debbie (Youngblood) Cox--dcox1225@sbcglobal.net
Z
Debbie (Zak) Crawford--debbie_fehn@yahoo.com
Curt Ziegelbauer--baruuk@aol.com
Stephanie (Zipperer) Willms--johnwil2@yahoo.com
Kirk Zuber--kirkzuber@gmail.com

Back to Class Pages Page